top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Being Aldita's Teching Assistant

Updated: Oct 2, 2018


September 3, 2018

Today was Aldita turn to had her first teaching practice. And of course, I had to helped her for her practice. Here, I was her assistance, so I helped her for some activities.


The first class was grade 9-Quartz and this class started at 8 am.

In the first time, I helped to check the students attendance. After I finished my checked attendance activity, Aldita started her class. And when Aldita teach the students about her topic, the students very interested and they gave their attention to my friends. And I really like it.


The second class was grade 9-Granite and this class started at 11 am.

Same with the grade 9-Q class before, I also helped Aldita to checked the students attendance while Aldita prepared her material to teach. After that I also helped her to make the students paid attention to Aldita as their teacher today during the class occured.


These were the pictures when I had being Aldita's teaching assistant



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page