top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Closing Ceremony in Bayambang Campus and Dinner Party with Mayor of Bayambang

Updated: Oct 1, 2018



September 13, 2018

The special day for SEA-Teacher students in Bayambang Campus. Today we would conducted closing ceremony at Bayambang Campus. All of supervisor attended to gave the SEA-Teachers relust of their performance in teaching.


Some of my friend had to gave a remark on the stage. We also had to showed our performance. And all of us decided to perform the combination performance and I would performed "Cultura Dance" like when we did in closing ceremony in Lingayen on September 7, 2018.



There was traditional dance from PSU students also. Aaaah they were a good dancer. And I love it. Next, there was also performance from student buddies. In their turn, they could touched me. They just sang a song but when I heard that I felt want to cried huhuhu. They sang Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth song, See You Again.


It's been a long day without you my friend And I'll tell you all about it when I see you again We've come a long way from where we began Oh I'll tell you all about it when I see you again When I see you again



Actually I already cried hahaa. Because I just realized that I just had one day left to met with them. And the lyrics of the song make me sad.


Then, it was time to gave the students result of teaching. The MC called our name one by one.

A picture with the principal of PSU Integrated School-High School Department, Ma'am Sunga and my beloved mentor, Ma'am Carpio


After all of us got the result, and the program ended. They already prepared traditional food of Philippines for us. Actually, I ever ate this food with my local student teacher when we had farewell party with social studies students. It was same with food which would we ate here. There were adobo, bangus, etc with leaves as dining base layer.



After we already back to our dorm, this was dinner party turn with mayor of Bayambang, Mayor Cezar T. Quiambao. We went to restaurant with big house in front of the restaurant. Apparently, it was mayor of Bayambang house. Ohh myyy that house was very big and look like hotel hahaha. After our dinner party ended, we took some pictures.


My photo with science local student teachers





A picture with Mayor of Bayambang




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page