top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Sang An ASEAN Hymn

Updated: Oct 1, 2018



September 12, 2018

There were three SEA-teacher students in my dorm who would went to Lingayen today. Ma'am Sally choose us as representatives because she thought that we were wearing an unique costume at the closing ceremoni on September 7, 2018. Actually it was not an unique costume but traditional costume from Indonesia and I wearing Batik.

There were some performance from PSU students, they sang some song but I didn't know what the song and we sang an ASEAN Hymn with all PSU students and all of audiences. And some of them also perform the traditional dance from Philippines. I really enjoyed and glad to had this chance. That was a great experiences for me.

After all of agenda ended, we went back to Bayambang Campus with all PSU students who participated in this program by PSU bus. And we arrived in Bayambang Campus at 6 pm.

And then, when I arrived in my dorm, apparently there was a farewell party of my friends. This is farewell party of English major but I also joined this activities hahaha.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page