top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

MY Last Day in BAYAMBANG

Updated: Oct 1, 2018


Our last day in Bayambang, Pangasinan, it was indicated that we would left Pangasinan soon. There were sadness and happiness. Of course, that was means that I would went back to my beloved country. I could met my family and my friends. But how about my second family and my friends here, which I would left them tonight. And how about my friends who came from Indonesia. Because altought we were in one country ,Indonesia, I thought that it would been hard for us to meet each ather in the future because we separated in many islands and there was very long distance. The point was I would really miss them.

In the morning, my local student teachers, Irene and Melanie came to my dorm, and we took some pictures together because it would be long time we couldn't met for a while. Let's we meet again in the future guys..I really love them. Thank you for being my friends who always help me there and thanks for great memories that we created together.



And then in the aftrenoon, my friend Beauty and I went to Royal Mall to bought some things that I need. And then when I already in the dorm, apparently my buddies Lyra and Joy already waiting for me for long time. They waiting for me because this was our last time to met. And then, we played a games together. I didn't know but the time going to fast. And times to break up was cames. It was too hard to released them went back to their home, but I must to did that. And I believed that we could met again in the future with a great chance. Thanks a lot you make my days here colorful and meaningful guys.


The effect of our game

Beside of that, we also collected our self report to our coordinator. Some of my friends correcting their self report but fortunately my self report already corrected. So, I shouldn't tp corrected it again.

And this was time to me to prepared my suitcase to went back to my country. We would left Pangasinan at 9 pm by PSU bus because tommorow there would typhoon in Philippines so, to avoid it we had to went to the airport earlier. That was reason why we should to went to the airport at night.




Our departure from Pangasinan to Manila by PSU bus

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page