top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Bye Philippines!

Updated: Oct 1, 2018


Our flight was at 8 am but maybe from at 2 am we already in the airport. hahaa. So, we had a long time to our flight.

Before my departure from Manila to jakarta, I went to Mall to bought some souvenirs and Filipino's food like dried manggo and goldilock. And I also went to Manila American Cemetery and Memorial. It contains the largest number of graves the military dead of World War II. When we went inside the building, there were limestone walls within the two hemicycles list full of names that constitute the pacific theather's missing in action.



We went back to the airport at 3 pm because our friend had a flight at 6 pm. These pictures below were when my friend Beauty and I already in the airport and in the plane.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page