top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Checked The Students Work

Updated: Oct 1, 2018


I already haven't class because yesterday was my final demo. But I still had the students work for my evaluation. Therefore, I had to ckecked of all students work and then I should make a resume from all students work in one paper and I would gave it to Ma'am Carpio. When I checked the students work, my buddies Lyra and Joy helped me to finished it before noon. And I would met Ma'am Carpio at 1 o'clock. I thought this activity was also teaching assistant because we had to gave score to the students work and make a resume to help our mentor. Actually, today we also had to finished our self report because our deadline was on Wednesday, September 13, 2018. And tommorow, around ten students of Bayambang Campus should went to Lingayen to sang ASEAN HYMN, and it was include me. Therefore, I must finished my self report at night. So, tommorow, when I went to Lingayen, my self report was ready to collected.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page