top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Final Demo

Updated: Oct 1, 2018



September 10, 2018

This Monday was great day for me because today I would had my final demo and my last class. I was very nervous and afraid but I believed that I could pass through this one.

As usual, my friend Aldita helped me to check the student attendance. I would teach grade 9-Q first at 9 am. and for my final demo, I would teach grade 9-G. For grade 9-Q, this was my second time to teach them. And like the first time, they were still active.

Actually for my final demo, I didn't know why, but I felt very enjoyed my last class. The students very active and they were very gave their attention for me. I really love grade 9-G students. They were very cute. Aaaa but this was my first and last class in grade 9-G.

After I finished my teaching practice and my final demo, I took some pictures with students.

And then, Ma'am Carpio as my mentor evaluated of my teaching practice and she also gave me some great advise, she hope that I could improved my teaching skills in the future. She was a great teacher who always guided me and helped me for my teaching. I felt very grateful and thankful to had mentor like she was. And I would miss her when I went back to my wonderful country, Indonesia.

For Overall, I really exited and love to had a teach in PSU Integrated School-High School.


After my class ended, I got a farewell party from local student teachers of social studies. Irene cooked some Filipino's traditional food. She good at cooking, I swear. Her food were very delicious.

They prepared all of that for Aldita and I, and I very touched. Why they were very kind and friendly? It was make me harder to left them, they like my family and I love them. Thanks for everything guys.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page