top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

General Cleaning

Updated: Oct 2, 2018

September 6, 2018


Yesterday evening, Ma'am Carpio said that today we have no class because the school conducted general cleaning. So, all of students had to participated to these activities. In the morning, Ma'am Carpio told me that I could participated also in these activities. And the local student teachers also came to my dorm to fetch me up. Hahaaa they were very kind. So, I decided to participate it.

There were some activities, such as planting tree, school yard cleaning, mopping classes, etc. I helped the students to planting the tree. When I planting the students helped me. I had talked each other and we also joked together with the students. Actually, I didn't know who are they because I never yet met with them before, and maybe because I was not teach them in the class. But we enjoyed our planting together.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page