top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Rosales SM Mall

Updated: Sep 30, 2018



September 8, 2018

We haven't agenda in this Saturday. Actually, we need to bought some souvenir to my family and my friends. And we would like to went to Baguio City. But unfortunately, we couldn't because the PSU bus be used to brought the SEA-TVET students to Airport in Manila. And because of that we went to Rosales SM Mall with our self without our buddies or the PSU staff. For the first time, my dormmate and I went outside by ourself. We used fan to went to Rosales SM Mall and we had to paid 150 pesos. We took around 30 minutes by fan and when we arrived in the mall, we tried to found waht we need. Unfortunately, I could not got what we need huhuhu.

After all of us finished our shopping, we waited for the fan and ready to went back to our dorm.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page