top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

Teaching Assistant

Updated: Oct 2, 2018



September 4, 2018

Today was still my friend's turn to had a teaching practice. And I would be starting my practice teaching tommorow at 9 am. Well,in this part I still being my friend's assistant for her teaching. As usual, I always checked the students attendance in the first time before the class started. I helped my friend in her class. I also helped her to manage the class. That's why it was called teaching assistant.

After the class ended, my mentor evaluated Aldita's teaching practice. She explained to us about the strength and the weakness of the learning activity in during Aldita's class. And then, we took some pictures together.

Tommorow was my turn to had a teaching. when I had a teaching practice, Aldita also would being my assistant.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page