top of page
  • Writer's picturerevianaircaayu

The Preparation for My First Teching Practice

Updated: Oct 2, 2018

September 2, 2018

After we went to hundred islands yesterday, today we should take a rest before we back to our routine activities and those is teaching assistance and teaching. In this week, actually I'll started to teach. I was a little bit nervous but I believed that I could pass through all about it. And when I already finished, I would miss it someday. As usual, in the Sunday, the representatives of each unit in the dorm had to went to CSI to bought some foodstuffs to cooked in our dorm. And because I already went in CSI last Sunday, I wouldn't to went in there today. I'll gave a chance to my friends to went in there, so they could got the interaction between the people around the campus and they also could spended their time to shopping in there hahaa. Actually, I want to finished my lesson plan and my material to teaching practice because I would teach on Wednesday, September 5, 2018


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page